

Dr. A. Katrise Perera Superintendent of Schools

<u>Certified Notice of Posting and Agenda</u> of Lancaster ISD Board of Trustees

Technology Advisory Committee Meeting

Lancaster ISD Administration Building, Board Auditorium

422 S. Centre Avenue

Lancaster, TX 75146

March 23, 2023 @ 5:30 PM

1. **SWAGIT Live Stream** - The public may access this meeting via SWAGIT Live Stream at https://lancasterisdtx.new.swagit.com/views/309/.

2. District Goals

GOAL 1 (G1) - We will provide world-class teaching and learning experiences whereby each student grows and develops at least one grade level every academic year.

GOAL 2 (G2) - We will provide safe and secure learning environments whereby all students and staff are physically and emotionally safe.

GOAL 3 (G3) - We will maintain fiscal integrity while being exceptional stewards of taxpayers' dollars.

GOAL 4 (G4) - We will establish confidence and integrity within our community through partnership, where we develop a culture of trust through action.

- 3. Call Meeting to Order
- 4. Roll Call
- 5. Citizens Communication

Should you wish to address the Board during public comment, please submit your name, address, and the agenda item you wish to address via email to <u>info@lancasterisd.org</u> by 4:45 p.m. or if in-person fill out a Public Comment Card at the Administration Building at 422 S. Centre Ave., Lancaster, TX 75146 on Thursday, March 23, 2023 by 5:25 p.m. Please put the following in the subject line of the email: "Public Comment - Technology Advisory Committee Meeting."

- 6. Welcome and Purpose of the Meeting Dr. Cassandra Barker, Presenter
- 7. Introduction of members

8. Information Items

A. After Incident Report

9. **Discussion Items**

- A. Scoreboards
- B. Future E-rate priorities
- C. Firewall
- 10. Discussion of other items, if any.

11. Adjournment

This notice was posted in compliance with the Texas Open Meetings Act on Sunday, March 19, 2023 at 9:15 am.

Dr. A. Katrise Perera, Superintendent of Schools Marion F. Hamilton, MBA-MHA

Maria J. Hasta

Board President